Mayor & City Council

New Council


Mayor Kirk Hunsaker and the City Council welcome comments and input from residents on any issue that is important to them. You may contact your elected officials by clicking on their name on this page or calling 801-754-3211.

Regular City Council Meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of each month beginning at 6:00 pm at the Santaquin City Offices, 275 West Main Street, 2nd Floor.

Time is provided at the beginning of each meeting for citizen comments prior to the Council considering agenda items.

The Mayor is available to discuss your questions and concerns. Appointments can be scheduled through Susan Farnsworth, City Recorder, who can be reached at (801) 754-3211, ext. 204, or email him directly at khunsaker@santaquin.org.

Also, don’t forget to read the Mayor’s Memo in the monthly newsletter for information about your city government and updates on current project.

To see the latest City Council agenda, click here. 

If you have any questions about the City Council agenda, you can contact the Recorder’s office at (801) 754-3211 ext. 204.

Santaquin City Council Protocols

Mayor Hunsaker
Mayor Kirk Hunsaker
khunsaker@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2014 to December 31, 2021
  Councilman Miller
Councilmember Nicholas Miller
nmiller@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2014 to December 31, 2021
  Councilman Broadhead
Councilmember Keith Broadhead

kbroadhead@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2016 to December 31, 2019
 




                 


Councilmember Betsy Montoya
bmontoya@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2018 to December 31, 2021
 

Councilmember Lynn Mecham
lmecham@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2018 to December 31, 2019
 

Councilmember Chelsea Rowley
crowley@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2018 to December 31, 2019
         

 

View Our Cemetery Services