Mayor & City Council

Santaquin City Council

Mayor Kirk Hunsaker and the City Council welcome comments and input from residents on any issue that is important to them. You may contact your elected officials by clicking on their name on this page or calling 801-754-3211.

Regular City Council Meetings are held the first and third Wednesdays of each month beginning at 6:00 pm at the Santaquin City Center, City Council Chambers, 45 West 100 South.

Time is provided at the beginning of each meeting for citizen comments prior to the Council considering agenda items.

The Mayor is available to discuss your questions and concerns. Appointments can be scheduled through Susan Farnsworth, City Recorder, who can be reached at (801) 754-3211, ext. 204, or email him directly at khunsaker@santaquin.org.

Also, don’t forget to read the Mayor’s Memo in the monthly newsletter for information about your city government and updates on current project.

To see the latest City Council agenda, click here. 

If you have any questions about the City Council agenda, you can contact the Recorder’s office at (801) 754-3211 ext. 204.

Santaquin City Council Protocols

Mayor Hunsaker
Mayor Kirk Hunsaker
khunsaker@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2014 to January 2018
  Councilman Miller
Councilmember Nicholas Miller
nmiller@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2014 to January 2018
  Councilman Broadhead
Councilmember Keith Broadhead

kbroadhead@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2016 to January 2020 
 




                 
Councilwoman Jeffs
Councilmember Amanda Jeffs
ajeffs@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2016 to January 2020
  Councilman Hathaway
Councilmember David Hathaway
dhathaway@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2014 to January 2018
  Councilwoman Stevenson
Councilmember Marianne Stevenson
mstevenson@santaquin.org
(801) 754-3211
275 West Main Street
Santaquin, UT 84655
Term – January 2016 to January 2020

 

View Our Cemetery Services