Development Review Committee

The Development Review Committee reviews site plans for compliance with applicable code, ordinances and standards.


The Development Review Committee shall be composed of city staff, including representatives from each city department, elected officials, and others, as determined by the city council.

Current Members:

Dennis Marker, Community Development Director
Public Safety Director
Stephen Olson, Fire Chief
Randy Spadafora, Building Official
Jared Shepherd, Infrastructure Inspector
Wade Eva, Public Works Director
Norm Beagley, City Engineer


Upcoming Agenda (Coming Soon)
Agendas & Minutes:


Please contact the Community Development Department with any questions. (801)754-1011