City Directory

Administrative Services

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
275 West Main Street
Phone: (801)754-3211
Fax: (801)754-3526
Email: office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name
Title Division Phone Ext Email
Ben Reeves City Manager Admin

Ext 206 breeves@santaquin.org
Shannon Hoffman Admin Service Director
Treasurer
Admin Ext 203 shoffman@santaquin.org
Susan Farnsworth  Recorder Admin Ext 204 sfarnsworth@santaquin.org
Suzanne McDowell
Admin Assistant Admin
Ext 205 smcdowell@santaquin.org
Alan Lohrke
Custodian
Gov Buildings    

Utilities

UTILITIES
275 West Main Street
Phone: (801)754-3211
Fax: (801)754-3526
Email: office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Phone
Ext
Email
Joyce Lamb Billing Clerk Utilities  Ext 202 jlamb@santaquin.org
Karen Mortensen Office Clerk Utilities
kmortensen@santaquin.org
Brenda Shupe
Office Clerk
Utilities

bshupe@santaquin.org

Utilities

Utilities

Utilities

Utilities

Justice Court

JUSTICE COURT
275 West Main Street, 2nd Floor
Phone: (801) 754-5376
Fax: (801) 754-1699
Email:
 office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday -9:00 am-1:00 pm
   Tuesday - 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
   Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Sharla Williams
 Judge  Justice Court  
Mindi Tyler Court Clerk  Justice Court mtyler@santaquin.org
Lori Silva  Court Clerk  Justice Court lsilva@santaquin.org

lsilva@santaquin.org
lsilva@santaquin.org

Community Development

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
275 West Main Street, 2nd Floor
Phone: (801) 754-1011
Fax: (801) 754-3526
Email:
communitydevelopment@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Jason Bond
Community Dev Director
Admin
jbond@santaquin.org
Norm Beagley
City Engineer Engineer nbeagley@santaquin.org
Jon Lundell
EIT/Planning Tech 
Engineering
Planning

jlundell@santaquin.org
Drew Hoffman  GIS/Planning Tech
Planning
dhoffman@santaquin.org
Randy Spadafora
Building Official
Building
rspadafora@santaquin.org
Jared Shepherd
Building Inspector Infrastructure jshepherd@santaquin.org
Kira Petersen
Administrative Assistant
Admin
kpetersen@santaquin.org
Robin Coalson
Administrative Assistant
Admin rcoalson@santaquin.org

City Engineer
Engineering
Infrastructure Inspector

Recreation

RECREATION
45 West 100 South
Phone: (801) 754-5805
Fax: (801) 754-3526
Email: 
office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Amy Johnson Parks and Recreation Director Recreation
ajohnson@santaquin.org
Bryan Mecham
Recreation Program Coordinator
Recreation
bmecham@santaquin.org

Library

LIBRARY
20 West 100 South
Phone: (801) 754-3030
Email:
 library@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
   Friday 12:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
   Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Phone
Ext
Email
Lyn Oryall
Librarian
Library
Ext 261 library@santaquin.org
Tina Johns
Clerk
Library


Rose Larsen
Clerk
Library


Jennifer Wagner
Clerk
Library


Faith Mattson
Clerk
Library


Talyr Lerwill
Clerk
Library



Museum

MUSEUM
95 West 100 South
Phone: (801) 754-3910
Email: office@santaquin.org

Name Title Division
Annette Bott 
Curator
Museum

Senior Center

SENIOR CENTER
75 West 100 South
Phone: (801) 754-1700
Fax: (801) 754-3526
Email: office@santaquin.org
Hours: Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division
Judy Robbins
Director
Senior Citizens
Jeneil Deuel
Treasurer
Senior Citizens
Sarah Miller
Head Cook
Senior Citizens
Rachel Burke
Asst Cook
Senior Citizens
Hazel Garner
Meal Assistant
Senior Citizens

Police

POLICE
275 West Main Street
Emergency: 911
Phone: (801) 754-1070
Fax: (801) 754-1697
Email: police@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Rod Hurst
Chief of Police
Admin
rhurst@santaquin.org
Ryan Shaw
Sergeant
Admin
rshaw@santaquin.org
Jake Stika
Master Officer
Patrol
jstika@santaquin.org
Jon Green
Master Officer
Patrol
jgreen@santaquin.org
Russ Woodland
Corporal
Investigation
rwoodland@santaquin.org
Matt Drussel
Master Officer
Patrol
mdrussel@santaquin.org
Mike Wall
Corporal/K9
Patrol
mwall@santaquin.org
Rich Glenn
Corporal
Patrol
rglenn@santaquin.org
Bill Hooser
Officer
Patrol
bhooser@santaquin.org 
Manny Escoto
Officer
Patrol
mescoto@santaquin.org
Mark Bell
Officer
Patrol
mbell@santaquin.org
Ryan Lind
Officer (PT)
Patrol
rlind@santaquin.org
Tim Laursen
Officer (PT)
Patrol
tlaursen@santaquin.org
Tony Sorensen
Officer (PT)
Patrol
tsorensen@santaquin.org
Trevor Thomas
Officer (PT)
Patrol
tthomas@santaquin.org
Jenna Worthen
Admin Assistant
Admin
jworthen@santaquin.org
Carly Varney Admin Assistant Admin cvarney@santaquin.org

Fire & EMS

FIRE & EMS
275 West Main Street
Emergency: 911
Phone: (801) 754-1940
Email:
 firedept141@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Stephen Olson
Fire Chief
Fire
solson@santaquin.org
Dan Olson
Assistant Fire Chief
Fire
dolson@santaquin.org
Brad Kearl
Fire Battalion Chief
Fire
firedept141@santaquin.org
Ryan Lind
EMS Battalion Chief
EMS
rlind@santaquin.org
Susan Farnsworth
Training Officer
EMS
sfarnsworth@santaquin.org

Public Works

PUBLIC WORKS
275 West Main Street
Phone: (801) 754-3211
After Hours: (801) 754-4100
Fax: (801) 754-3526

Email: office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. -   5:00 p.m.
   Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Email
Wade Eva
Public Works Director
Administration
weva@santaquin.org
Jason Callaway
Operations Manager
Operations
jcallaway@santaquin.org
Pat Hatfield
Water Lead
Operations

Gregg Hiatt
Sewer Lead
Operations

Dennis Barnes
Operator (PT)
Operations

Craig Beardall
PW Maintenance
Maintenance

Brandon Butler 
PW Maintenance
Maintenance

Shad Eva
Streets Lead
Maintenance

Bart Provstgaard
PW Maintenance
Maintenance

A.J. Epperson
Parks & Grounds Maintenance
Parks & Grounds

Trent Kearl
Parks  Lead
Parks & Grounds




View Our Cemetery Services