City Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Administration & Utilities

275 West Main Street
Phone: (801)754-3211
Fax: (801)754-3526
Email: office@santaquin.org
Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name

Title

Divison

Phone

Email

Ben Reeves

City Manager

Administration

801-754-3211 Ext.206

breeves@santaquin.org

Shannon Hoffman

Admin Services Director/Treasurer

Administration

801-754-3211 Ext.203

shoffman@santaquin.org

Susan Farnsworth

Recorder

Administration

801-754-3211 Ext.204

sfarnsworth@santaquin.org

Suzanne McDowell

Administrative Assistant

Administration

801-754-3211 Ext.205

smcdowell@santaquin.org

Joyce Lamb

Billing Clerk

Utilities

801-754-3211 Ext.202

jlamb@santaquin.org

Karen Mortensen

Office Clerk

Utilities

801-754-3211

kmortensen@santaquin.org

Brenda Shupe

Office Clerk

Utilities

801-754-3211

bshupe@santaquin.org

Alan Lohrke

Custodian

Gov Buildings

801-754-3211

 

Justice Court

275 W Main Street, 2nd Floor
Phone: (801)754-5376
Fax: (801)754-1699
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday - 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday - 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Divison Phone Email
Sharla Williams Judge Justice Court 801-754-5376  
Mindi Tyler Court Clerk Justice Court 801-754-5376

mtyler@santaquin.org

Lori Silva  Court Clerk Justice Court 801-754-5376 lsilva@santaquin.org

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

275 West Main Street, 2nd Floor
Phone (801)754-1011
Fax: (801)754-3526
Email: communitydevelopment@santaquin.org
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Phone Email
Jason Bond Community Dev Director Administration 801-754-1011 jbond@santaquin.org
Norm Beagley City Engineer Engineering 801-754-1011  nbeagley@santaquin.org
Jon Lundell EIT/Planning Tech  Eng/Planning 801-754-1011 jlundell@santaquin.org
Drew Hoffman  GIS/Planning Tech Planning 801-754-1011  dhoffman@santaquin.org
Randy Spadafora Building Official Building 801-754-3211 rspadafora@santaquin.org
Jared Shepherd Infrastructure Inspector Infrastructure 801-754-3211     jshepherd@santaquin.org
Kira Petersen Administrative Assistant Administration 801-754-1011 kpetersen@santaquin.org
Robin Coalson  Administrative Assistant Administration 801-754-1011 rcoalson@santaquin.org

LEISURE SERVICES

Recreation

Phone: 801-754-5805       Fax:801-754-3526

45 West 100 South

Library

 Phone: 801-754-3030

20 West 100 South 

Senior Center

Phone: 801-754-1700     Fax: 801-754-3526

75 West 100 South 

Name Title Division Phone Email
Lyn Oryall Librarian Library 801-754-3030 library@santaquin.org
Tina Johns Clerk Library 801-754-3030  
Rose Larsen Clerk Library 801-754-3030
Jennifer Wagner Clerk Library 801-754-3030  
Faith Mattson Clerk Library 801-754-3030  
Talyr Lerwill Clerk Library 801-754-3030  
Amy Johnson Program/Events Manager Recreation 801-754-5805 ajohnson@santaquin.org
Bryan Mecham Recreation Program Coordinator Recreation 801-754-5805

bmecham@santaquin.org

Annette Bott  Curator Museum 801-754-3910
Judy Robbins Director Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  
Jeneil Deuel Treasurer Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  
Sarah Miller Head Cook Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  
Rachel Burke Asst Cook Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  
Hazel Garner
Meal Assistant Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  

PUBLIC SAFETY

Police

275 West Main Street
Emergency: 911
Phone: (801)754-1070
Fax: (801)754-1697
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays


Name Title Division
 Phone  Email
Rod Hurst Chief of Police Administration 801-754-1070 rhurst@santaquin.org
Ryan Shaw  Sergeant Administration 801-754-1070 rshaw@santaquin.org
Jake Stika Master Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

jstika@santaquin.org

Jon Green Master Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

jgreen@santaquin.org

Russ Woodland Corporal Investigation 801-754-1070 rwoodland@santaquin.org
Matt Drussel Master Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

mdrussel@santaquin.org

Mike Wall Corporal/K9 Patrol 801-754-1070 mwall@santaquin.org
Rich Glenn Corporal Patrol 801-754-1070

rglenn@santaquin.org

Bill Hooser Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

bhooser@santaquin.org 

Manny Escoto Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

mescoto@santaquin.org

Mark Bell Officer  Patrol 801-754-1070

mbell@santaquin.org

Ryan Lind Officer (PT)
Patrol 801-754-1070 rlind@santaquin.org
Tim Laursen Officer (PT) Patrol 801-754-1070

tlaursen@santaquin.org

Tony Sorensen Officer (PT) Patrol 801-754-1070

tsorensen@santaquin.org

Trevor Thomas Officer (PT) Patrol 801-754-1070 tthomas@santaquin.org
Jenna Worthen Administrative Assistant Administration 801-754-1070

jworthen@santaquin.org

Ciera Wall Office Clerk Administration
801-754-1070

cwall@santaquin.org

 Fire/EMS

275 West Main Street
Emergency: 911
Phone: (801)754-1940
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays 

Name Title Division Phone Email
Stephen Olson Fire Chief Fire 801-754-1940

solson@santaquin.org

Dan Olson Assistant Fire Chief Fire 801-754-1940

dolson@santaquin.org

Brad Kearl Fire Battalion Chief Fire 801-754-1940

firedept141@santaquin.org

Ryan Lind EMS Battalion Chief EMS 801-754-1941

rlind@santaquin.org

Susan Farnsworth Training Officer EMS 801-754-3211 Ext.204

sfarnsworth@santaquin.org

PUBLIC WORKS

275 West Main Street
Phone: (801)754-3211
After Hours: (801)754-4100
Fax: (801)754-3526
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. / Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Closed Sunday and legal holidays

Name Title Division Phone Email
Wade Eva Public Works Director Administration 801-754-3211 weva@santaquin.org
Jason Callaway Operations Manager Operations 801-754-3211 jcallaway@santaquin.org
Pat Hatfield Operator Operations 801-754-3211  
Gregg Hiatt Operator Operations 801-754-3211  
Dennis Barnes Operator (PT) Operations 801-754-3211  
Craig Beardall PW Maintenance Maintenance 801-754-3211  
Brandon Butler  PW Maintenance  Maintenance 801-754-3211  
Shad Eva PW Maintenance Maintenance 801-754-3211  
Bart Provstgaard PW Maintenance Maintenance 801-754-3211  
A.J. Epperson Parks & Grounds Maintenance Parks & Grounds 801-754-3211  
Trent Kearl Parks & Grounds Maintenance Parks & Grounds 801-754-3211  




View Our Cemetery Services