City Directory

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

801-754-3211 801-754-3526 Fax 275 West Main Street
 

 Administration & Utilities

Name Title Divison Phone Email
         
Ben Reeves City Manager Administration 801-754-3211 Ext.206 breeves@santaquin.org
Shannon Hoffman Admin Services Director/Treasurer Administration 801-754-3211 Ext.203 shoffman@santaquin.org
Susan Farnsworth Recorder Administration 801-754-3211 Ext.204 sfarnsworth@santaquin.org
Suzanne McDowell Administrative Assistant Administration 801-754-3211 Ext.205

smcdowell@santaquin.org

Joyce Lamb Billing Clerk Utilities 801-754-3211 Ext.202

jlamb@santaquin.org

Karen Mortensen Office Clerk Utilities 801-754-3211

kmortensen@santaquin.org

Brenda Shupe Office Clerk Utilities 801-754-3211

bshupe@santaquin.org

Alan Lohrke Custodian Gov Buildings 801-754-3211  
         

Justice Court

Name Title Divison Phone Email
Sharla Williams Judge Justice Court 801-754-5376  
Nicol Kropf Court Clerk Justice Court 801-754-5376

nkropf@santaquin.org

Mindi Tyler Court Clerk Justice Court 801-754-5376

mtyler@santaquin.org

 

       

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

801-754-1011 801-754-1753 Fax

275 West Main Street, 2nd Floor

 
Name Title Division Phone Email
Dennis Marker Communtiy Dev Director/ Asst. City Manager Administration 801-754-3211 Ext.223 dmarker@santaquin.org
Norm Beagley City Engineer Engineering 801-754-3211 Ext.225

nbeagley@santaquin.org

Jon Lundell EIT/Planning Tech Eng/Planning

801-754-3211 Ext.230

jlundell@santaquin.org

Randy Spadafora Building Official Building 801-754-3211 Ext.224 rspadafora@santaquin.org
Jared Shepherd Infrastructure Inspector Infrastructure 801-754-3211 Ext.226     jshepherd@santaquin.org
Holly Homer Administrative Assistant Administration 801-754-1011 hhomer@santaquin.org
         

LEISURE SERVICES

801-754-5805 801-754-3526 Fax 45 West 100 South(Recreation)
801-754-3030   20 West 100 South (Library)
801-754-1700 801-754-3526 Fax 75 West 100 South (Sr Citizens)
 
Name Title Division Phone Email
Lyn Oryall Librarian Library 801-754-3030 library@santaquin.org
Tina Johns Clerk Library 801-754-3030  
Rose Larsen Clerk Library 801-754-3030  
Jennifer Wagner Clerk Library 801-754-3030  
Caroline Steed Clerk Library 801-754-3030  
Talyr Lerwill Clerk Library 801-754-3030  
Amy Johnson Program/Events Manager Recreation 801-754-5805 ajohnson@santaquin.org
Nicole Stevens Sports Coordinator Recreation 801-754-5805

nstevens@santaquin.org

Bryan Mecham Sports Coordinator Recreation 801-754-5805

bmecham@santaquin.org

Annette Bott  Curator Museum 801-754-3910  
Judy Robbins Director Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  
Jeneil Deuel Treasurer Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  
Sarah Miller Head Cook Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  
Rachel Burke Asst Cook Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  
Judy Heaps Meal Assistant Senior Citizens 801-754-1700  
         

PUBLIC SAFETY

801-754-1070 801-754-1697 Fax 275 West Main Street
  After Hours 801-794-3970 or 911  
 
Name Title Division Phone Email
Police
   
Rod Hurst Chief of Police Administration 801-754-1070 rhurst@santaquin.org
Jake Stika Master Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

jstika@santaquin.org

Jon Green Master Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

jgreen@santaquin.org

Russ Woodland Master Officer Investigation 801-754-1070 rwoodland@santaquin.org
Matt Drussel Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

mdrussel@santaquin.org

Mike Wall Master Officer/K9 Patrol 801-754-1070 mwall@santaquin.org
Rich Glenn Master Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

rglenn@santaquin.org

Nick Alvey Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

nalvey@santaquin.org 

Ryan Shaw Master Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

rshaw@santaquin.org

Westyn Robinson Officer Patrol 801-754-1070

wrobinson@santaquin.org

Zack Bate Animal & Code Enforcement Patrol 801-754-1070

zbate@santaquin.org

Ryan Lind Officer (PT) Patrol 801-754-1070

rlind@santauin.org

Tim Laursen Officer (PT) Patrol 801-754-1070

tlaursen@santaquin.org

Jason McClellan Officer (PT) Patrol 801-754-1070

jmcclellan@santaquin.org

Tony Sorensen Officer (PT) Patrol 801-754-1070

tsorensen@santaquin.org

Jenna Worthen Administrative Assistant Administation 801-754-1070

jworthen@santaquin.org

Ciera Wall Office Clerk Administration
801-754-1070

cwall@santaquin.org

 Fire/EMS
    
Stephen Olson Fire Chief Fire 801-754-1940

solson@santaquin.org

Dan Olson Assistant Fire Chief Fire 801-754-1940

dolson@santaquin.org

Brad Kearl Fire Battalion Chief Fire 801-754-1940

firedept141@santaquin.org

Ryan Lind EMS Battalion Chief EMS 801-754-1941

rlind@santaquin.org

Susan Farnsworth Training Officer EMS 801-754-3211 Ext.204

sfarnsworth@santaquin.org

         

PUBLIC WORKS

801-754-3211  After Hours Dispatch 801-794-3970 1213 N. Center Street
 
Name Title Division Phone Email
Wade Eva Public Works Director Administration 801-754-3211 weva@santaquin.org
Jason Callaway Opertations Manager Operations 801-754-3211 jcallaway@santaquin.org
Pat Hatfield Operator Operations 801-754-3211  
Gregg Hiatt Operator Operations 801-754-3211  
Dennis Barnes Operator (PT) Operations 801-754-3211  
Craig Beardall PW Maintenance Maintenance 801-754-3211  
Brandon Butler  PW Maintenance  Maintenance 801-754-3211  
Shad Eva PW Maintenance Maintenance 801-754-3211  
Bart Provstgaard PW Maintenance Maintenance 801-754-3211  
A.J. Eppersm Parks & Grounds Maintenance Parks & Grounds 801-754-3211  
Trent Kearl Parks & Grounds Maintenance Parks & Grounds 801-754-3211  

 

 CLICK HERE: For Hours, Addresses and Departmental Contact